Church of Ireland

Parent Structure:

Denominations > A > C

The Church of Ireland (Irish: Eaglais na h√Čireann) is an autonomous province of the Anglican Communion. The church operates in all parts of Ireland and is the second largest religious denomination on the island after the Roman Catholic Church. Like other Anglican churches, it has retained elements of pre-Reformation practice, notably its Episcopal polity, while rejecting papal authority.

Church of Ireland Hymnals:

HymnalAsPublication Date
Church Hymnal, Third EditionChurch of Ireland1919
Church Hymnal, Fourth EditionChurch of Ireland1960
Church Hymnal, Fifth EditionChurch of Ireland2000